| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

archive

Page history last edited by FOLIO Team 11 years, 1 month ago

Week 1

Monday 24 August 2009: #1 Introduction

Tuesday 25 August 2009: #2 What is managing for service quality? - Briefing

Wednesday 26 August 2009: #3 Monitoring Quality

Thursday 27 August 2009: #4 Total Quality Management - Conversation

Friday 28 August 2009: #5 Total Quality Management - Individual Exercise

 

Week 2

Monday 31 August 2009: #6 Icebreaker

Tuesday 1 September 2009: No email message (UK Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 2 September 2009: #7 Measuring Service Quality - PowerPoint

Thursday 3 September 2009: #8 Measuring Service Quality - Individual Exercise

Friday 4 September 2009: #9 Performance Measurement - Resource Guide

 

Week 3

Monday 7 September 2009: #10 Performance measurement - Group/Self-Directed Exercise

Tuesday 8 September 2009: #11 Performance Indicators - Briefing

Wednesday 9 September 2009: #12 The Balanced Scorecard - Individual Exercise

Thursday 10 September 2009: #13 Using Performance Evidence (Benchmarking) - Guest Lecture

Friday 11 September 2009: #14 Using Performance Evidence (Benchmarking) -  Buddy Group/Self-Directed Exercise

 

Week 4

Monday 14 September 2009: #15 Reading Week

 

Week 5

Monday 21 September 2009: #16 Improving Quality - Briefing

Tuesday 22 September 2009: #17 Improving Quality - Individual Exercise

Wednesday 23 September 2009: #18 The cost of quality - Self-reflection

Thursday 24 September 2009:  #19 Impact - Powerpoint

Friday 25 September 2009: #20 Impact - Individual Exercise

 

Week 6

Monday 28 September 2009: #21 Catch-up Day

Tuesday 29 September 2009: #22 Measuring Impact - Briefing

Wednesday 30 September 2009: #23 Measuring Impact - Group Exercise

Thursday 1 October 2009: #24 Evaluating Impact

Friday 2 October 2009: #25 Quiz

 

Week 7

Monday 5 October 2009: #26 Catch-up day

Tuesday 6 October 2009: #27 Maintaining Quality

Wednesday 7 October 2009: #28 Maintaining Quality - Individual Exercise

Thursday 8th October 2009: #29 Service Excellence - Case Study

Friday 9th October 2009: #30 Course Summary

 

Week 8

Monday 12th October 2009: #31 Course Conclusion 

Portfolio Submission Instructions

Quiz Answers

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.